top-menu

Mayor and City Council

133 Osborn Street
Rossford, Ohio 43460
419-666-0210
Fax: 419-661-4279

Mayor and City Council

Mayor’s Office

Mayor Neil A. MacKinnon III
Contact the Mayor by calling 419-666-0210 Ext. 212
Email: nmackinnon@rossfordohio.com

Rossford City Council

Councilwoman Caroline Eckel
Email: ceckel@rossfordohio.com
Councilwoman Brenna Reynolds
Email: breynolds@rossfordohio.com
Councilman Gregory Marquette
Email: gmarquette@rossfordohio.com
Councilman Larry Oberdorf, Sr.
Email: loberdorf@rossfordohio.com
Councilman Robert Ruse
Email: rruse@rossfordohio.com
Councilman Bob Toth
Email: btoth@rossfordohio.com
Christopher Heban

Councilman Christopher Heban
Email: cheban@rossfordohio.com

Rossford City Council meets on the second and fourth Monday of every month and the Committee of the Whole Meetings are held the first Monday of every month. Both are held at 7:00 p.m. in Council Chambers of the Municipal Building. Holidays and summer months may cause meetings to change.

Powered by Digital Ability