top-menu

Industrial / Commercial Available (Acreage)

Description: Deimling Road 0 – SALE
Acreage: 40 Acres
Zoning:  Agricultural, Multi-Family, Possible Commercial or Industrial
Utilities:  Electric – Toledo Edison; Gas – Columbia Gas; Sanitary Sewer – No; Storm Sewer – No; Water – No
Contact:  Contact: Edward (Ned) Coyle, CCIM
419.794.3953
419.794.6048 fax
mailto:ncoyle@rkgcommercial.com
Description: 1137 Buck Road
Acreage: .9 Acres
Zoning:  C-4
Utilities:  Gas, electric, water, sanitary sewer
Contact:  Contact:
Duke J. Wheeler
Reichle Klein
419.794.1121
419.794.3999 fax
dwheeler@RKGcommercial.com
Description: 2.21 Acres Lime City Road
Acreage: 2.21 Acres
Zoning:  C-4
Utilities:  Gas, electric, water, sanitary sewer
Contact:  Contact: Hunt Sears
Park West Realty
3231 Central Park West Dr. Suite 106
Toledo, OH 43617
419-841-2808
419-250-2769 cell
hsears@parkwesttoledo.com
Description: 76 Acres Glenwood Road
Acreage: 76 Acres
Zoning:  C-4
Utilities:  Gas, electric, water, sanitary sewer
Contact:  Contact: Hunt Sears
Park West Realty
3231 Central Park West Dr. Suite 106
Toledo, OH 43617
419-841-2808
419-250-2769 cell
hsears@parkwesttoledo.com
Description:
Acreage:
Zoning: 
Utilities: 
Contact: 
Description: 7802 Wales Road
Acreage: 1.12
Zoning:  C-4
Utilities:  Water and sewer are at Chelsea Drive and Wales Road
Contact:  Contact: Steve Serchuk, CCIM and Keenan Fields
Phone: 419-249-7070
serchuk@signatureassociates.com kfields@signatureassociates.com
Description: Caple Drive – Rinker Pointe (Rossford / Northwood)
Acreage: 2.53 – 5.10 Acres
Zoning:  M-1
Utilities:  Electric, water, gas, sanitary and storm sewers available.
Contact:  Contact: Robert P. Mack, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: 419-249-7070
rpmack@signatureassociates.com
Description:
Acreage:
Zoning: 
Utilities: 
Contact: 
Description:
Acreage:
Zoning: 
Utilities: 
Contact: 
Description: Vacant Land for Sale – Simmons Road
Acreage: .55 Acres
Zoning:  Planned Commercial District
Utilities:  Electric: Toledo Edison
Gas: Columbia Gas
Water: At Parkway
Sanitary Sewer: At Parkway
Storm Sewer: At Parkway
Contact:  Contact: Germano Bressan, CCIM
Phone: 419-249-7070 – ext. 118
gbressan@signatureassociates.com
Powered by Digital Ability