top-menu

Industrial / Commercial Available (Acreage)

Description: Deimling Road 0 – SALE
Acreage: 40 Acres
Zoning:  Agricultural Possible Commercial or Industrial
Utilities:  Electric – Toledo Edison; Gas – Columbia Gas; Sanitary Sewer – No; Storm Sewer – No; Water – No
Contact:  Contact: Robert R. Hawkins, SIOR
419.794.3958 t
419.794.6059 f
bhawkins@rkgcommercial.com
Description: 1137 Buck Road
Acreage: .9 Acres
Zoning:  C-4
Utilities:  Gas, electric, water, sanitary sewer
Contact:  Contact:
Duke J. Wheeler
CB Richard Ellis|Reichle Klein
419.794.1121
419.794.3999 fax
duke.wheeler@cbre.comKurt T. Pollex
CB Richard Ellis|Reichle Klein
419.794.1115
419.794.6079 fax
kurt.pollex@cbre.com
Description: 2.21 Acres Lime City Road
Acreage: 2.21 Acres
Zoning:  C-4
Utilities:  Gas, electric, water, sanitary sewer
Contact:  Contact: Hunt Sears
Park West Realty
3231 Central Park West Dr. Suite 106
Toledo, OH 43617
419-841-2808
419-250-2769 cell
hsears@parkwesttoledo.com
Description: 76 Acres Glenwood Road
Acreage: 76 Acres
Zoning:  C-4
Utilities:  Gas, electric, water, sanitary sewer
Contact:  Contact: Hunt Sears
Park West Realty
3231 Central Park West Dr. Suite 106
Toledo, OH 43617
419-841-2808
419-250-2769 cell
hsears@parkwesttoledo.com
Description: 21.79 Acres Glenwood Road
Acreage: 21.79 Acres
Zoning:  C-4
Utilities:  Not Listed
Contact:  Contact: John G. Green, SIOR
Phone: 419-794-1117
john.g.green@cbre.com
Description: 7802 Wales Road
Acreage: 1.12
Zoning:  C-4
Utilities:  Water and sewer are at Chelsea Drive and Wales Road
Contact:  Contact: Steve Serchuk, CCIM and Keenan Fields
Phone: 419-249-7070
serchuk@signatureassociates.com kfields@signatureassociates.com
Description: Caple Drive – Rinker Pointe (Rossford / Northwood)
Acreage: 2.53 – 5.10 Acres
Zoning:  M-1
Utilities:  Electric, water, gas, sanitary and storm sewers available.
Contact:  Contact: Robert P. Mack, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: 419-249-7070
rpmack@signatureassociates.com
Description: 34.19 Acres Crossroads Parkway
Acreage: 34.19 Acres with additional acreage available for large assembly
Zoning:  Planned Commercial District
Utilities:  All utilities
Contact:  Contact: Edward Coyle, CCIM
Phone: 419-255-3000 ext: 155
ncoyle@mrco.com
Description: 43.06 Acres Arena Drive and SR 795
Acreage: 43.06 Acres with additional acreage available for large assembly
Zoning:  Planned Commercial District
Utilities:  All utilities
Contact:  Contact: Edward Coyle, CCIM
Phone: 419-255-3000 ext: 155
ncoyle@mrco.com
Description: Vacant Land for Sale – Simmons Road
Acreage: .55 Acres
Zoning:  Planned Commercial District
Utilities:  Electric: Toledo Edison
Gas: Columbia Gas
Water: At Parkway
Sanitary Sewer: At Parkway
Storm Sewer: At Parkway
Contact:  Contact: Germano Bressan, CCIM
Phone: 419-249-7070 – ext. 118
gbressan@signatureassociates.com
Powered by Digital Ability